Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Jefferson West USD 340

Elementary School


Ajax Loading Image


Faculty & Staff

Jefferson West Elementary
301 Main Street, P.O. Box 265
Meriden, Kansas  66512
(785) 484-2455 | toll free (877) 854-4409 | fax (785) 484-3340

Mr. Wes Sturgeon, Principal
Elementary Staff
Veanna Unruh, Secretary
Brenda Schwartz, Title I Aide
Cassy Bevitt, Art
Petrina Murphree, Secretary
Paul Strickland, Computer
Sherri Caldwell, Title One Aide
Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten Teachers
Lisa Farrant  
Michelle Deiter   Mrs. Deiter's Weebly Page Link
Lori Rodecap    Mrs. Rodecap's Weebly Page Link

Second Grade Teachers
Anna Lansbury
Janell Ross   Mrs. Ross' Weebly Page Link

Fourth Grade Teachers
Dolores Korb   Mrs. Korb's Weebly Page Link
Jody Lockhart   Mrs. Lockhart's Weebly Page Link
Katie Bach

Phil Korb

Title One Teacher
Laurie Middendorf   Mrs. Middendorf's Weebly Page Link

Keystone Learning Preschool
Donna Trainer   Mrs. Trainer's Preschool Weebly Page


First Grade Teachers
Todd Courtney-Decker
Rhonda Holloman
Stephanie Hypse  Mrs. Hypse's Weebly Page Link

Third Grade Teachers
Judith Hisey    Mrs. Hisey's Weebly Page Link
Clay Mayer    Mr. Mayer's Weebly Page Link
Jewel Murdock   Mrs. Murdock's Weebly Page Link

Jenny Ramsey

Tara Yost

Jennifer Lloyd  JWES Library Google Sites Page

Special Education

Debbie Duncan

Becky Nottingham