Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Jefferson West USD 340

High School


Ajax Loading Image


JWHS New NHS Members

The Jefferson West High School National Honor Society held their annual Induction ceremony this week.  NHS recognizes students for their character, scholarship, leadership, and service.  Eleven students were inducted into the Society.

Pictured from left to right:

Devin Watkins, Meg Tibbits, Mallory Young, Olivia Tuck, Kierstyn Sutton, Avery Schwinn, Kaden Stones, Mellany Roenne, Phiefer Peck, Cooper Monson, Carson Brading

Congratulations to the new NHS members.